Erika and Lucerito

Erika and Lucerito M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Experienced Inner West Pet Lover Sisters

137 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 12 hours ago
About Erika and Lucerito
Hi, we are Erika and Luce, and even though we don't look very similar, we are sisters! We love animals and we have had all kind of pets as dogs, cats, turtles, guinea pigs and rabbits since we were kids.

When I moved to Australia (Erika), 4 years ago, I had to say bye to my own pets (one cat and 2 dogs) and Luce, my sister, is doing an exchange at Uni now, so we would love to spend more time around animals again!

We live in a very convenient location, and just few minutes from the Bay Run in Rozelle and the Easton Park, where we can take your best friend for great walks. We live in a 2 bedroom house, with a big fenced backyard and plenty of parks/safe areas around to enjoy some time outside.

We are friendly, punctual, reliable and we will take care of your pet as they were our own. I work office ours, Mon to Friday and Luce has a pretty flexible schedule as she is at Uni, so your pet will be in great company.

We love walking, so if you want your dog to get some exercise, you just found the right sitters!

I hope you consider us for your pet sitting/walking needs! We will send you some photos and videos to keep you updated besides that, you get two sitters for the price of one, what a deal!!!

Erika & Luce
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Erika and Lucerito's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat94 repeat stays
137 reviews
Lorraine H.
Pet Day Care - Sep 13, 2019
Erika was caring to my little puppy. I knew he was in good hands.
Allison D.
Pet Hosting - Aug 1, 2019
Thank you so much for looking after my baby so well! She was very content and happy when I came home.
Loretta M.
Pet Hosting - Jul 15, 2019
Winston had an amazing stay, so loved!
Tim F.
Pet Hosting - Jun 17, 2019
Our Frenchies Darci and Luna had a great time! We received daily photos and updates, and our dogs now speak Spanish! Muchas gracias ;)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 63 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 63 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 42 / day
House Visiting
$ 42 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 50 / journey