Erika

Erika M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Ambassador
Fenced garden

Experienced Inner West Pet Sitter

34 repeat guests
159 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 15 hours ago
About Erika
My name is Erika, I have been in Australia for 7 years and I have been a pet sitter for almost 3 years now and this has been the best decision I made, I absolutely love it.

I started with my sister Luce and now she is back in our home country (Colombia) for a period of time but hopefully, she will be back soon!

I live in Rozelle, in a very convenient location, just a few minutes from the Bay Run and Easton Park, where I can take your furry friend for great walks. The house has a big fenced backyard and plenty of parks/safe areas around to enjoy some time outside.

I am responsible, punctual, reliable and I will take care of your pet as if they were my own. You can check my over 100 happy clients reviews :)

I work from home and I love keeping active, so if you want your dog to get some exercise, you just found the right sitter!

You can also check and follow our Instagram account @petsisttars
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Erika's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
159 reviews
Larissa D.
Pet Day Care - Jul 2, 2020
Kendtick had a great time at Erika's! Thank you
Michael H.
Pet Hosting - Jul 2, 2020
Erika, Thank you very much for taking great care of Donnie.. he looked like he had an amazing time and was taken good care of while away. See you next time!
Riannan D.
Pet Hosting - Jun 28, 2020
Theo & Frankie had the best time with Erika! She gave us plenty of photo & text updates & obviously took great care of them. We would happily use her again.
Elise M.
Pet Hosting - Jun 25, 2020
Erika was amazing! She looked after our little Hugo so well and he came home happy and relaxed. We loved her and so did Hugo 🐶
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 50 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...