Leonie

Leonie M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Honest, reliable pet carer, dog walker who works from home

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 11 months ago
About Leonie
Hi, I’m an animal lover with 2 fur babies - 10 year old Zoe is a gorgeous black cat and Dex, our 4 year old Cavoodle is the sweetest little pup. I’ve cared for dogs, cats and the occasional fish all my life.

I live in Rozelle and have the flexibility of working for myself from home, so am available all day and am happy to come and meet your pets to make sure we’re a good fit.

If you need a reliable, trustworthy dog walker, somebody to visit and care for your pets at home or just a pet taxi, let's chat.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Leonie's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Zoe
10 years old
Domestic Short Hair
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Dex
4 years old
Cavoodle
Reviews & Testimonials
Linda M.
Nov 7, 2019
Leonie has taken Noor Noor on many walks over the past few years & fed her while I’ve been away from home for long periods during the day. Noor Noor is so much happier on the days she’s been walking with Leonie & her dog Dex. Leonie leaves Noor Noor with freshly filled water bowls & tops up her food if needed. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Leonie for your precious fur baby.
Sammy F.
Nov 5, 2019
I highly recommend Leonie to look after your pets. She's helped me out a lot with my cat Bella. She's taken her to the vet for me and came over every day while I was in hospital to feed and play with Bella and let her spend time outdoors. My stay in hospital was unexpected, so Leonie went to the pet shop and bought Bella's favourite food and treats. She sent me photos or videos each day, which was wonderful, because I couldn't be at home to be with Bella and I missed her so much. When I finally arrived home, Bella was happy and everything was clean - her bowls, her littler and my home. Leonie had also gone to the extra effort of putting the empty food containers and litter in the council garbage bins, so the place didn't smell.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available