Stine

Stine B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Caring, Fun, loving, stay at home mom

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Stine
Hi, I would love to take care of your family member. Through our my life I have had all sorts of pets mice, bird, turtles, rabbits, cats and dogs. So can safely say I am an animal lover.
We have a little cat milly and 2 year old dog benji we also have bluey the fish and a bearded dragon Mac ! The cat and dog are always by my side and would love some more animal’s to play with. I am a stay at home mom to kids of 10 and 14 years old who adore animals as much as me.
I live in a house with a garden and fence. The local park is a short walk away along with the beach. There is also a fenced inn dog park a 5 minute drive away. So whatever ur pets needs are I have them all on my door step.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stine 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available