Chris S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced & Reliable Dog Sitter

0 repeat guests
8 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Chris
Myself & my fiance, Ciara, are dog lovers and share our home with our beloved dog, Deli.
We grew up with dogs, have foster cared dogs and regularly pet sit friends dogs so have experience caring for numerous sizes & breeds including labradors, dalmations, brittany spaniels, toy poodles & kelpies.
Deli is the sweetest soul, is friendly with all dogs and loves having doggy friends stay at our home.
Myself and Ciara both work from home 2-4 days per week so there's usually at least 1 human home Monday-Friday. We live right on Rushcutters Park which is perfect for giving Deli & friends 3 walks a day. Deli loves the beach so we often visit Rose Bay or Sirius Cove dog beaches for a swim.
Myself, Ciara and Deli welcome your fur babies into our home and ensure they have the best & safest time while you're away.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chris's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Phoebe B.
Pet Day Care - Nov 23, 2023
Chris was amazing and took such good care of Susie. She had a great time. <3
Adam N.
Pet Hosting - Nov 15, 2023
Our dog is still quite young and we were worried to leave him, but Chris was absolutely fantastic with him! And their dog Deli was also so great with him! Great communication, truly gave us peace of mind. Highly recommend!
Lynsey B.
Pet Hosting - Apr 24, 2023
Chris and his lovely dog Deli had a fab connection with Skye all week. We were so comfortable leaving Skye with them as we know she had such a great time - lots of play, walks and affection. Chris’s photo and video comms were also spot on for the week and gave us a lovely insight to the great time Skye was having with Chris and Deli!
Gabrielle C.
Pet Hosting - Mar 20, 2023
Chris, Ciara and lovely Deli took such good care of my pup! Could not recommend more highly
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 101 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 79 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey