Elodie

Elodie G.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Friendly and cuddly dog sitter

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Elodie
Hello, I'm Elodie from France, been in Sydney for 3 years. I work in Event Marketing and I'm studying wine.

I live in Ruschcutters Bay which is great to walk dogs and entertain them.

I'd be willing to pet sit small to medium dogs occasionally for a full day or a couple of hours.

I'm very kind to animals and playful. But also love these moments cuddling on the sofa.

I hope to hear from you soon!

Best,
Elodie
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elodie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Taimika L.
Pet Day Care - Oct 6, 2021
My baby is my entire world (I'm sure you can relate) Elodie has such a nurturing and kind presence - I felt at peace knowing Pancakes was in good hands. The entire process was smooth and wonderful. I highly recommend Elodie <3 Thank you again Elodie. With Love, T
Allie R.
Pet Day Care - Sep 3, 2021
What a find! Amazing pet sitter my beautiful pup loved her time with Elodie! I got loads of updates and she got loads of exercise. I have a really happy puppy and I will be booking Elodie again. Her communication was timely and she clearly has a love for animals! As a sitter myself I am so picky on who I trust with my fur babies and Elodie took amazing care of her and spoilt her with love!
Pat M.
Sep 2, 2021
Elodie is taking great care of Lola (a small dog). They are becoming best friends. She is very punctual and looks after her very well.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available