Sarah L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Caring, Reliable, Pet Sitter in Sydney!

1 repeat guest
4 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Sarah
Hi, I am a caring and experienced animal sitter who has grown up with a variety of pets my whole life from bunnies to large dogs. I am happy to mind any breed or size of dog and other small pets. I live right beside the beautiful Rushcutters Bay Park where your pet can enjoy plenty of walks and play time. I am very passionate about animal welfare. My partner and I live an active lifestyle and will enjoy bringing your pet for regular walks in the local park and caring for them in our home. We are both working professionals Mon-Fri but are available most evenings, weekends and holidays for pet sitting! ...
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Chase G.
Pet Hosting - Mar 14, 2020
Highly recommend Sarah, she was friendly, kind and I knew my pooch was in good hands the moment I left
Misha H.
Pet Hosting - Jan 13, 2020
Sarah took care of our puppy Lulu. She was great to work with, responded very quickly to all messages, and was very accommodating with our booking. She took good care of Lulu and sent updates over the weekend. Thank you Sarah :)
Mia D.
Pet Hosting - Dec 23, 2019
Sarah took great care of my dog and was flexible to take on the booking last minute. I’d highly recommend her and hope to use her services in the future.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered