Tia C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring pet sitter

6 repeat guests
31 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 9 hours ago
About Tia
Hi! I am currently located in Rydalmere. I live in an apartment with my boyfriend and I have a 5 month old kitten of my own who is a ball of energy and fun. I have grown up with pets and have experience looking after all kinds of dogs (big and small), cats (including a deaf one!) and guinea pigs.

I do afternoon shifts monday to friday, unfortunately this means i can’t do Pet Day Care during the week but am more than happy to look after your pets on the weekend.I can walk your dogs, I can house visit any pet and will look after your cats overnight.

I can look after your pets from my place or yours. They will receive lots of love, attention and belly rubs! I will take them for a river side walk and play with them in my apartment courtyard. Your pet will will be safe with me no matter the location, my place or your place, indoors or out.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tia's Home
Type: Apartment
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
31 reviews
Ana D.
Pet Hosting - Aug 11, 2022
Tia did a great job looking after our cat Nala,she was very caring and kept us updated with photos and videos on a daily basis which made me feel so much more comfortable. Highly recommend!
Alyssa L.
Pet Hosting - Jul 31, 2022
Appreciated the quick communication with Tia - very flexible and pick up and drop off was seamless too. Thank you for taking care of Podgy!
Jamie C.
House Visiting - Jul 17, 2022
Tia was great and our little darling cat was very happy
Erinn G.
Pet Hosting - Jul 15, 2022
Thanks Tia for taking care of Meeko!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey