Gabby

Gabby W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Animal lover and pet sitter at Ryde

15 repeat guests
67 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Gabby
My name is Gabby and I am a full time student studying a diploma of community services. I have a cat called Spiderman who is a very spoilt boy so i completely understand the term fur baby! I have experience house sitting and pet sitting, both of which I have enjoyed! I live with my family which gives me the freedom to look after pets and homes.
I would love to help you with house sitting and dog walking for your beloved pets!. Please feel free to get in touch if I can provide assistance to you and your family!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Gabby's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
67 reviews
Ben D.
Pet Sitting - Mar 29, 2021
Very reliable, kind and thorough with the care of our boys! Kept us informed with pics while we were away from home! Definitely recommended!
Talbot K.
Pet Sitting - Mar 9, 2021
Gabby is always great with our pet and a pleasure to have in our home
Lauren B.
Pet Sitting - Mar 1, 2021
What a fabulous cat sitter. Gabby is a kind, caring animal person and she was easy to communicate with. Neat and tidy too. Extremely happy with her service! 🐈
Erin M.
Pet Sitting - Feb 16, 2021
Gabby always does a wonderful job when housesitting and looking after our two Italian greyhounds. Would definitely recommend her
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available