Jun G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Loving & passion with dogs

0 repeat guests
6 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 weeks ago
About Jun
Hi Pawfriends, I'm the owner of a lovely Pomeranian named Jacky. Jacky is 10 years old and Extremely friendly and warm. I love spending time with Jacky and would love to take care of Jacky's future friend. You can leave your puppy with me anytime since I will love them as you do. I have a safe backyard on my house as well as spare bedrooms for your dogs to sleep and play, so while you are away, you don’t need to worry about them at all. I would love to take care of your puppy and I'm passionate about taking care of dogs so please feel free to contact me for any questions!...
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jun's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
10 years old
Pomeranian, Japanese Spitz
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Zorka P.
Pet Hosting - Mar 7, 2020
Jun is delightful & looked after my senior dog named Charlie with great care. He had medication to be given twice a day. She kept me updated with pictures, so I could relax knowing he was in great care. Jun is reliable and caring.
Corrinne C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 18, 2020
My 3 babies had a great 1 night stay with Jun. Appreciated the photos Jun sent which gave me a peace of mind to attend to my commitments knowing they are in good hands.
Fiona E.
Pet Hosting - Jan 5, 2020
Bobby loved his stay with Jun and Jackie we felt very comfortable as soon as we met them :).
Derek C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 1, 2020
Excellent service. My dog has been well taken care of. We get daily pics of her. Thank you Jun!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 53 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 41 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 38 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey