Paula D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Huge love dog and caring pet sitter

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Paula
Hi! I’m Paula. I’m from Chile. I’m a huge animal lover, for all my life I have had different kind of pets and I missed a lot.
For me this is a nice opportunity spend time with your dog.
I live in a secure apartment near to the park. I love walk and will be amazing share time walkies with different size and types of dogs.
Your pet will be loved and cared for as if they are my own.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Paula's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Joanna S.
Pet Hosting - Oct 8, 2020
Paula was excellent. She took great care of Ralph. He seemed very happy and well when we returned. The photos showed they were out and about having lots of fun. We would definitely book her again.
Yumi T.
Pet Day Care - Sep 24, 2020
Paula is awesome... my dogs came back looking really tired. Will definitely use her service again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Not Available