Sally P.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring pet sitter based in Ryde

6 repeat guests
24 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Sally
I am an animal lover and enjoy caring for a range of animals ( large dogs to smaller animal like ferrets/rabbit etc). I live in a 1bdrm + balcony pet friendly apartment with my 9yrs old Goldador, we are walking distance to water, offleash park and the apartment itself have a giant pet friendly garden area for the late night bathroom sessions. I have experience looking after small to large dogs from friends and neighbours and also have experience owning a ferret. Your pet will be much loved and cared for when staying with me.

Pickup service rate is for 5-6km radius from my home.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sally's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
24 reviews
Emma G.
Pet Day Care - Mar 16, 2021
Sally was great, Neo was well looked after.
Christine T.
Pet Day Care - Feb 18, 2021
Sally was a great pet sitter. My 9 week old puppy wasnt the easiest to lookafter but hapoily still cleabed pups mess and let her have fun!
Rebecca S.
Pet Hosting - Feb 1, 2021
This was the first time we had left our puppy and it was for a long stay. Sally was great, communicated regularly and made us feel at ease. Will definitely be using Sally again!
Lianne B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 17, 2021
Very caring and accommodating. Finn loves staying with Sally!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey