Sarah

Sarah D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving Pet Minder on the Central Coast

Response rate: 100%
About Sarah
Moving to the other side of the world isn't the easiest decision to make, especially when you're leaving your pets behind.
However I know it makes it that bit easier knowing they're being loved and cared for in the same way as if you were there.
I'm a 24 year old animal lover from the U.K and set up base on the Central Coast about a year ago. I'm currently on a work holiday visa, working casually as a registered nurse between exploring the wonders of Australia, so can be extremely flexible and I have my own car which makes it that bit easier to travel. Back in England my family have four labradors that are part of the family, saying goodbye to them was one of the hardest things I had to do, however knowing they're being looked after and having regular facetime sessions makes it that little bit easier.
Growing up always having pets, I understand the work and responsibilities that are involved with being a pet owner, and most importantly the rewards and enjoyment.
So I thought why not do something I love by being a pet sitter, helping others, spending time with animals and as a bonus getting to explore different areas of the coast all at the same time.
I am a big animal lover (especially dogs) and enjoy long walks ( or even short walks if preferred), so you're dog will never be short of getting any love and exercise. I am available to do day drop in's or over night stays.
If you have any more questions drop me a message : )
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...