Emily

Emily B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Raised on a farm. Experienced, reliable and animal lover!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Emily
I love animals and I have lived in a farm since I was born! Throughout my life I have had experience with a variety of animals such as rabbits, guinea pigs, dogs, cats, chooks, pigs, sheep, fish and hermit crabs! I love dogs, especially when they love attention and are affection.

I am located in Cobains, happy to travel around Gippsland area such as sale, maffra, Stratford, Longford etc. I’m currently a casual support worker and would be happy to help you out in any way I can. If it’s taking your animal for a walk, visiting them daily or having over night stays. Feel free to send me a message , I would be more then happy to chat with you!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily 's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available