Stephanie

Stephanie H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check
Fully Vaccinated

Loving and reliable pet carer

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Stephanie
My name is Stephanie I am 30 years old, I own my home with a big secure backyard with my husband, Ashley and our 3 year old son Arrow and our 8 year old staffy Xena.
Xena is a puppy at heart who loves to have a chat and will never turn down a snuggle or a belly rub, she absolutely adores our son, they’re inseparable.
I am currently studying veterinary assistance and animal welfare.
I have always had pets, from cats, dogs, birds, lizards and fish and have always loved every minute with them, I have never known what it’s like to not own or love a pet.
I know the stress of not knowing who is going to look after your loved one while you’re away on holiday or a last minute business trip or unexpected hospital visit. I will make all your stress disappear, send regular photos and updates, do everything I can to make your loved one feel safe, happy and loved. I am also fully vaccinated from COVID 19
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stephanie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available