Emma

Emma W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Fun loving & caring sitter πŸ’•

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Emma
I am an all around animal lover! Big, small and medium, I love em all! Some might say I love them more than humans.
I've grown up with dogs, cats and fish. I adore horses and even snakes, but draw the line with spiders!
I currently live in a house with lots of security, no kids, no other pets and lots of space. The yard is gated and secure with plenty of space to roam. I'm partial to lay on the couch with a good show too if they prefer the Netflix lifestyle.
I work full time, however I get every second weekend off and always get 3 days off each week.
I am responsible, respectful and a trustworthy person.
Your pet(s) will receive lots of scratches and ALL of the cuddles and maybe even some baby talk. I understand that your pet is your family and your world and I will treat them accordingly. They are in safe, loving, kind hands with me. 😍
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Karen C.
Dog Walking - Feb 19, 2024
Emma is amazing. I would highly recommend her for anyones pets.…
Aurora V.
Pet Day Care - Oct 5, 2023
emma was amazing with my baby Luna and i cant wait for them to stay with her again…
.
Aug 12, 2023
Emma is doing a great job with Bailey who loves her visits πŸ’œβ€¦
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 51 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 56 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 25 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 32 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available