Tim M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Fenced garden

Reliable pet sitter who loves doggos!

0 repeat guests
6 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 20 hours ago
About Tim
My name is Tim, I'm 30 years of age, work in an office during the week, and enjoy pet sitting with my partner Marija. Marija also has a full time job in the city (4 days a week) however is able to work from home on some days.
We have thought about adopting our own furry family member numerous times, however have decided to pet sit instead:). This way, we can do what we love together and help pet owners find reliable pet sitters. We have both had dogs, birds (Marija) and a cat (me) growing up so we are used to having furry company!

We're both active and enjoy going for walks and runs. For any pet sitting or hosting bookings, walks/runs/park visits are included at no additional price. For pet hosts, we are happy to have your doggo/s inside and to share our home with them. We've been looking after pets for almost 5 years now, however I've just created this page on madpaws recently (Nov 2020). My partner Marija can also be found on this site.

Look forward to hearing from you.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tim's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Annette R.
Pet Hosting - Apr 12, 2021
Stellaluna loved her daily walk/run
Angela O.
Dog Walking - Feb 22, 2021
Tim was great and walked our 2 dogs for us. Great communication, sent pics from the walk. Will be happy to book again in the future.
Agnes Z.
Pet Sitting - Feb 17, 2021
Tim did a fantastic job in takinh care of our border collie and also left the house very clean and tidy. I would highly recommend his service and will for sure ask him to help again in the future.
Amber D.
Dog Walking - Jan 18, 2021
So happy with the care Tim and Marija provided for my dog. They keep me updated with texts and photos which gives me total peace of mind. Would highly recommend!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 35 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 36 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 26 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey