Rebecca

Rebecca M.

Police Check
Online Training
Identity Verification
Administering medication

Animal lover, reliable, caring and responsible.

6 repeat guests
74 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 6 hours ago
About Rebecca
I am an animal lover with 2 children (12 & 14) who also adore pets. I have had dogs, guinea pigs and rabbits so am experienced with looking after various animals. We currently dont have any pets and would love to look after yours. My son is a great lover of dogs (all animals really) and my daughters favourite animal is a rabbit. I love all animals great and small.
We have a large, secure yard with mid height fences and shady areas. We also have a covered back porch to keep your pet out of the rain. We are active people so would play ball, go for walkies and keep your pet amused.
Please call us if you would like your pet to be safe and happy while your away.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rebecca's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
74 reviews
Elle R.
Pet Hosting - May 11, 2021
Yard slightly unkempt however it seems Rosie was inside and had plenty of interaction and cuddles during her stay.
Elle R.
Pet Hosting - May 11, 2021
Yard was unkempt and there was not much communication on Banjo's wellbeing over the stay. Found out that Rebecca was at work and at other things over his stay. and her teen son was the main one home. Banjo seemed extremely anxious on pick up and his toys where packed in the bag exactly as I left them. Wondering how much play or interaction he got. He is still anxious and clingy 2 days later.
Scott J.
Pet Day Care - Apr 16, 2021
Thanks for looking after our two energetic dogs!
Georgi M.
Pet Day Care - Apr 8, 2021
Our first time using Mad Paws. Rebecca and her lovely kids welcomed our border collie with open arms, and minded him for 2 half days. He was very comfortable with them and we highly recommend. Would definitely use again. Thanks a million for a great service meaning we could visit the national parks and know he was well cared for
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 41 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available