Rebecca

Rebecca M.

Police Check
Online Training
Identity Verification
Administering medication
Christmas Badge

Animal lover, reliable, caring and responsible.

4 repeat guests
31 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Rebecca
I am an animal lover with 2 children (12 & 14) who also adore pets. I have had dogs, guinea pigs and rabbits so am experienced with looking after various animals. We currently dont have any pets and would love to look after yours. My son is a great lover of dogs (all animals really) and my daughters favourite animal is a rabbit. I love all animals great and small.
We have a large, secure yard with mid height fences and shady areas. We also have a covered back porch to keep your pet out of the rain. We are active people so would play ball, go for walkies and keep your pet amused.
Please call us if you would like your pet to be safe and happy while your away.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rebecca's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
31 reviews
Melissa M.
Dog Walking - Oct 16, 2020
Bobby loves his walks and time with Rebecca. I’m so happy with her service
Niamh K.
Pet Hosting - Oct 11, 2020
Rebecca and her kids were very warm and loving towards our puppy and we felt very comfortable leaving him there
Ashleigh L.
Pet Hosting - Oct 8, 2020
Rebecca and her children were amazing with Charlie! She was super flexible with drop off/pick up and was lovely to deal with. Will definitely be using her services again!
Amanda L.
Pet Day Care - Oct 5, 2020
Rebecca was very responsive to all of our requests, flexible to times, and very friendly. Our boy Patch loved staying with Rebecca as he had fun playing with the kids and supervising Rebecca's family during the day.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available