Gwen

Gwen P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving pet place in Sandringham

4 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Gwen
Hello, I am Gwen, a French pet lover! I moved from France to Australia two years ago to discover an amazing country!
I am living in Sandringham in a cosy three bedroom unit (with air-condition) with a small fenced outdoor space. It is a 10 minute walk to go to Sandringham beach and then it is time to enjoy a nice walk along the ocean! There are also several dog friendly parks near my flat. There are several public transport options from my place (train being the nearest).
I will take care of your pet's every need (walking time, cuddling, playing, etc.), I want your pet to feel great!
If you have medium or large dogs, I will not be able to host them but I will be happy to visit them while you are travelling.
While you are away, I will be more than happy to send you news and pictures regularly!
We have a miniature dachshund, Padme who is just 7 months. She is very friendly and loves to play with other dogs. We will be happy to meet you before confirming a booking to make sure everything goes smoothly while you are away.
Looking forward to meeting you and taking care of your pets!:)
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Gwen's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Padme
1 year old
Dachshund
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
4 reviews
Ellie B.
Pet Hosting - Dec 28, 2018
Gwen was great at looking after my cat Chia. Many updates and pictures. I highly recommend Gwen to look after your precious pet!
Arlene B.
Pet Hosting - Jun 25, 2018
Thanks for looking after Candy. I’m sure she had a great weekend with Gwenaelle
Fiona M.
Pet Day Care - Jun 12, 2018
thanks so much, was so easy and no stress. :)
Laura W.
House Visiting - Apr 24, 2018
Gwen done a fantastic job looking after our 2 dogs. They were very happy when we got home. We could tell they were looked aftee well and she kept us updated on them.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...