Judit

Judit G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Doglover waiting to love and care a dog from Bayside

7 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Judit
Hi, my name is Judit. Two years ago I was expatriated with my husband to Melbourne, and I had to let my cute dog at home (Hungary) with my mother. That's why I decided to apply for dogsitting, walking, and dog care. I have dogs since I was kid. I really love dogs even from the small ones to the really big ones. I'm living in Sandringham, and I'm working from home as a wedding and event decorator, small biz owner.

I am friendly, outgoing, very trustworthy and reliable. I have my own car, so transporting pets is no problem. I am confident with dogs, so you can count on me to look out for (and give lots of love to) your dog! The walking contains 45-50 minutes of walking and some pet care, feeding, little playing.

I'm available in Bayside area only: Close to Sandringham, Highett, Hampton, Brighton

Currently I'm pregnant, so I'm available until Dec 23.

Please contect me if you need a dogwalker, we can arrange a meet and greet in a short time. I can walk your dog every day around 9-10 am or in the afternoon around 4-5 pm.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Judit's Home
success
Townhouse
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat7 repeat stays
7 reviews
Kellie E.
Dog Walking - May 1, 2017
Great! I totally recommend Judit.
Kellie E.
Dog Walking - Apr 28, 2017
Judit is reliable, friendly and most importantly my dog loves her.
Kellie E.
Dog Walking - Apr 11, 2017
Lotus is so happy when Judit comes around. Thank you!
Kellie E.
Dog Walking - Apr 4, 2017
Judit is reliable and my dog loves her. Thank you!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...