Rachelle

Rachelle M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Administering medication
Police Check
Fenced garden
Fully Vaccinated

The more paws the more fun! Safe, Fun & Reliable!

5 repeat guests
19 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Rachelle
Hi Pawrents of Bayside we are back!!!
[recently located in Richmond & now relocated in Sandringham]

For those of you who don’t know us, let me introduce myself and my family!

Hi I’m Rachelle (Registered Nurse) and my partner Daniel (Electrician) and we are long term floof carers and recently became Pawrents to our furbabies Archie and Bailee who are both cheeky Cavoodles.
We have been a part of the Madpaws community since 2019 encouraging socialisation for our little guy Archie and he has loved every pupper he has met along the way. Upon Bailee’s arrival we decided to take a break until she was desexed and as I am transitioning from my current career being home full time feels like the perfect opportunity to make some pup mates.

As a young energetic couple living in Sandringham with two little floofers we love getting out and about spending most of our time at the beach, dog parks, picnics and pup friendly cafes which we can assure your furbaby will love too.

To say we are our hoomans world is an understatement, so you must be wondering why our Pawrents want to pet sit?!?
As you may have guessed we are the typical Covid puppies and we found joining Madpaws really benefited Archie’s social interaction and we would love for Bailee to gain that same bubbly confidence around pups of all sizes and personalities.

As sitters we pride ourselves in providing the outmost care for your furbaby by tailoring our care to their individual needs. You can rest assure that whilst you’re off enjoying your holiday or your time away your best friend will be too, with frequent daily updates and content so you don’t miss a beat.

Cannot wait to meet your floofy faces!

Your future floofly friends,
Archie & Bailee xx
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rachelle's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
19 reviews
Nicola S.
Pet Day Care - Jul 18, 2022
Rachelle was wonderful! Excellent communication and lots of photos/updates! My boy George had a ball with her pooches and I felt very confident in her care. We are already booked in again. Highly recommend 😊
Marianne C.
Dog Walking - Jul 13, 2022
Rachelle is responsive, warm and engaging, she clearly enjoys the company of our 4 legged best friends. We’ll be booking Rachelle again
Emma C.
Pet Day Care - Jul 7, 2022
Rachelle is a kind and caring fur-babysitter and we we're very happy with the love she showed to our Harry
Veronika U.
Dog Walking - Jul 6, 2022
She was very attentive with Luna who is injured at the moment, thanks!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available