Hunter T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Experienced and caring animal lover

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Hunter
Hi there,
I am a uni student that has just moved back to Hobart and am seriously missing my furry friends back home.

I'm a farm boy that grew up surrounded by animals. My mum is actually a vet so I have had quite a few experiences with animal husbandry.

You wouldn't believe me if I told you that I have 5 dogs back home - a sausage dog named Maizey, 2 spoodles named Frank and Russell, A cocky Jack Russell named Ralph and a beautiful kelpie called Novak.

I am a very responsible pet owner and would be appreciative to look after your animals,

Feel free to message me for any other info, thanks.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hunter's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Fiona B.
Pet Day Care - May 7, 2021
Hunter is awesome and loves Charlie, highly recommend him
Alyce L.
Pet Sitting - May 3, 2021
Hunter was great with my dogs and left the house in a spotless condition.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered