Lydia Y.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and animal lover sitter

1 repeat guest
6 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Lydia
I am an animal lover and enjoy having small to medium-sized dogs. I have a house with a yard and live very close to the local park.

I have a lovely dog Archie, a beagle, take care of him since he is two months old, so I have some experience taking care of puppies. Archie really loves to play with other puppies and want to make some friends.

I love pets so much especially puppies and like to go walk with them.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lydia's Home
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Red H.
Pet Hosting - Mar 12, 2024
Took great care of Juniper while I needed a sitter last minute!
Shamsir A.
Pet Hosting - Nov 15, 2023
I recently had Lydia take care of my dog, and I'm pleased with the experience. Lydia was reliable and communicative, providing updates and pictures throughout the stay. It was evident that my dog was comfortable and well-cared for. The environment was clean. Overall, a positive experience, and I would consider using their services again in the future.
Tora L.
Pet Hosting - Nov 6, 2023
Huxley had a great time
Shrivathsan S.
Pet Hosting - Sep 19, 2023
Communicated well!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 56 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 45 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered