Maddy

Maddy K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

19, uni student, Sandy Bay, loves animals.

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Maddy
Hi, I'm Maddy Kilgannon-Hart.
I am a second year uni student based in Sandy Bay and studying at UTAS. I am the owner of a dog called Clinka, a cat called Tiger and five chickens back in Victoria, but when I'm living in Hobart during the uni year I live in college accommodation meaning I can not own any pets.
I'm always ready to spend time with a wide range of animals, and most prefer visiting them at your home as I am not allowed to have pets where I live.
From my experience as a pet owner, I am able to figure out their needs and wants, and I really strive to make sure they have the most fun while they're in my care.
I am often available as my uni schedule is very flexible and I am able to reach most areas of inner Hobart, especially the city and anything on a bus route or short Uber trip. I love animals and have a calm temperament and gentle stance towards them, however I feel that I am best suited to smaller and medium sized dogs who are not aggressive, and also cats, rabbits and guinea pigs. And in past experiences I have looked after other family member's pets, such as a German Shepard called Mia, and a terrier called Nenna.
I am looking forward to gaining more experience while getting to know your pet and their needs, and I look forward to hearing from you in the future.

Thank you,

Maddy
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maddy's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available