Melissa

Melissa L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Reliable with a big heart for any animal

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 64%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Melissa
I have two dogs who currently are living with my parents (we used to have three, but one recently passed last July). Both of my dogs are adopted, I believe strongly in homing dogs who are on the streets. One of the dogs is Teddie who I found August 2016 and he is the light of my life. I have always had a penchant for animals, but my love for dogs grew stronger when I adopted Teddie. I would wake up every morning to bring him out and stay up all night if he was not feeling well.

Being away from him is a pain, but my family members are all big dog lovers, so I know he is in good hands (he eats salmon for dinner!). I know being a pet sitter will be something I can do full heartedly, and I will give my 100% to the care of your pets. That is a guarantee on my part.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Melissa's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Deborah K.
Pet Hosting - Nov 25, 2019
Great Sitter - thanks
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...