Graeme D.

The Best Friend Your Pet Can Have Other Than YOU

Response rate: 47%
About Graeme
My wife and I have a gorgeous female Labradoodle who has just turned 1. Her name is Rosie May and she loves playmates to have fun with. We would love to host your small dog (up to 10kgs) as Rosie is only about 9kgs.
We are a professional couple but work only a few hours 3-4 days of the week and one of us is home on most occasions from mid afternoon onwards.
We do not have children at home but we adore our puppy and will adore yours too.
We have a very large backyard filled with toys with plenty of room to wander around and explore our garden. It is a secure yard and no one can see the backyard from the street thus no prying eyes checking on our pooches nor our pooches barking at people as they walk past the house.
We have our puppy sleep on the end of our bed and if that is where your puppy sleeps, then ours will have a bed mate and so will we lol.
During the day, they will have a large undercover shaded area to play in and/or rest under as well as plenty of fresh water always available both inside and out.
We are dog lovers who spoil our dog and will be happy spoiling yours too.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Graeme's Home
Type: House
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Rosie May
1 year old
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport