Gemma

Gemma H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Spoilt day with Gem & ole Murph

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 55%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Gemma
I live alone wirh my 9yo cavoodle Murph. I spend most of my weekend nights at home and dedicate the weekend to including Murph.

I work from home so am available to have dogs here during the day.

We'd love to have your dog if you want a night out or weekend away - I'm generally always available!

I'm very active, take Murph out for a play or walk twice a day so I'm happy for another dog to join us at the beach or to the park.

We live near the dog beach at Scarborough so your dog can have plenty of beach time.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Gemma's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Justine W.
Apr 9, 2022
I’ve know Gemma for a few years now. She is a lovely person, responsible and caring. Her dog Murphy is just the cutest and Gemma is just great with dogs. You won’t be disappointed!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available