Nic

Nic R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Pets = Family <3 Animal lover from young age.

4 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 7 hours ago
About Nic
I have kept fish for 16 years (cold water and tropical) and kept guinea pigs, silkworms, "crazy" crabs and cats.

I have housed chickens and have babysat dogs short term on and off catering for pets and owners' needs.


Pets are family and I care for someone's companion/pet as a loving owner would.
I am able to prepare food for animals (though I request a recipe as to not shock or unsettle your pet) and will not hesitate to research any knowledge gaps I may have in my own time in order to provide the best care possible.



(NOTE: I will care for fish at the small animal rate but please be aware that MadPaws will not cover us in it's insurance)
...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Nic's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat4 repeat stays
4 reviews
Lisa J.
Pet Sitting - Jul 29, 2019
Thanks again Nic for caring for Bindi. Thank you for tidying the house too, I do appreciate it. Bindi also thanks you...
Lisa J.
Pet Sitting - Jul 29, 2019
Bindi loves Nic. I got regular updates and photos. Nic has taken Bindi for runs and she looks soo happy. Thank you Nic for taking good care of Bindi.
Lisa J.
Pet Sitting - Jul 5, 2019
Bindi just loves Nic. Thank you for all thr updates Nic, was nice to just relax and know Bindi was well cared for. Highly recommended.
Lisa J.
Pet Sitting - Jun 27, 2019
Nic looked after Bindi for a couple of nights and she had the most excellent time. Nic provided regular updates and Bindi looked nice and relaxed in Nic's company. Thank you again Nic and we look forward to seeing you again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 30 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...