Fiona Y.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check

Family friendly, reliable pet sitters with back yard.

4 repeat guests
21 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Fiona
We are huge dog lovers, and have both grown up with dogs in our lives. We have our own fur baby, a cavoodle named Bublé who we love very much. We take him for a long walk every day and would treat your dog/s as if he or she was one of our own.

Our house has a good sized garden for the dogs to run around, and we live very near the parks and good walks which we visit regularly , so your dog will be very well looked after. We have an 18 month old toddler, so your dog must be good with children.
Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Fiona's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
21 reviews
Zeljka B.
Pet Hosting - May 16, 2021
Fiona was terrific.Great communication the whole time Thank you so much in a time of need. Look forward to your support again in the future. Thank you Fiona
Kaye J.
Pet Hosting - May 11, 2021
Fiona and her little family are so lovely and Millie has has a lovely holidaytoo
Julia C.
Pet Hosting - May 1, 2021
Rocky had a great stay and was looked after and very happy 😃
Apr 23, 2021
Gracie ALWAYS enjoys her days with Fiona and her beautiful family. She is so well looked after and has a wonderful time playing with Buble, their fur baby ! Fiona is such a great puppy sitter and I would highly recommend her!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 51 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 41 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered