Mikaela G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

A warm and caring friend while you're not there.

2 repeat guests
23 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Mikaela
My name is Mikaela, I am 25 years old and I currently work in the legal field.

As a owner of a dog, cat and rabbit, I know how important it is to find someone who is reliable, caring and patient for you to enjoy a stress free time away from your home and pets.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mikaela 's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
23 reviews
Penelope H.
Pet Sitting - Apr 11, 2021
Mikaela sent us updates and photos several times per day and left the house almost cleaner than we left it. She was honest, friendly, courteous, and kept our four legged kiddos in the lifestyle they're accustomed to while we were away. We all love her!
Pet Sitting - Mar 14, 2021
Mikaela was great, providing timely updates and cared for them like they were her own! Will definitely be booking Mikaela for our next trip.
Nathan F.
House Visiting - Mar 13, 2021
Mikaela was very friendly and kept us updated every day via text message with photos of our fur babies. Highly recommend her services and will definitely be using her again next holiday.
Clare G.
Pet Sitting - Mar 7, 2021
So happy with Mikaela. She sent us update messages with photos which we appreciated. Would use her again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered