Shae S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Administering medication
Police Check

Pet lover and previous owner - family environment :)

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 19 minutes ago
About Shae
I have been an animal lover all my life. Ive grown up with cats and dogs and have been pet sitting for family and friends from a young age. I currently have no pets of my own so have the time to care for your pets. Willing to go above and beyond for your needs. I am a wife and mother but my family understands pet needs are willing to help. We will love and care for your pets like they were our own.

Depending on your pet, im willing to do whatever he or she needs, walking a little or a lot, special feeding, medicine, etc. Nothing is too big or small for me to accommodate for your pet. Husband around to help make sure your pets are always with someone.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Shae's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Parisa N.
Pet Hosting - Apr 26, 2021
Shae is a great sitter. Excellent communication and daily updates on how our dog was going. Will definitely book her again. Thanks
Andy B.
Dog Walking - Apr 24, 2021
Highly recommended with Fantastic work and thankyou so much for you time
Rachel Y.
Apr 14, 2021
Always goes above what is asked for our darling poodle. She is precious and shy but we know she is in safe hands. Shae has always ensured our dog is cared for away from other dogs like she needs. I would definitely recommend Shae to help you.
Alex W.
Apr 14, 2021
Shae has looked after my many dogs for over 10 years now. She has been attentive and caring to all of them. My oldest kelpie is very sick and has needed extra attention which Shae has always provided. She sends me regular updates and always lets me know immediately is something is concerning.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey