Brooke

Brooke R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet cuddling enthusiast with a passion!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 86%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Brooke
I am an 19 year old student studying at Adelaide University living in Seacliff Park. I am studying Animal Behaviour because I have such a strong passion and love for animals of all kinds which is why I would love the opportunity to be your personal pet minder and sitter.
I have pets at my parents home so I understand the needs and dedication to looking after a pet. My dogs and bird are my entire world so I understand that your pets are yours to! Which is why I am willing to give them all the love and care in the world for as long as they stay at my home.
*I am not able to host pets at MY home.. I can only petsit at your own home*
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brooke's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Paul K.
Pet Sitting - Aug 4, 2018
Thanks Brooke for looking after peppa xx
Isaiah M.
Jul 5, 2018
Brooke is a responsible and mature carer and I’ve never had any problems with her when it comes to my animals. And they love her which is a plus
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 30 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 29 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 24 / day
House Visiting
$ 19 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 19 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...