Kieran R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Trustworthy, Caring, Reliable, Good communication, Easy going

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Kieran
I’m a primary school teacher during the week but on the weekend I like to spend as much time as I can with my dog, Norman. Norman is a 6 year old beagle. His buddy died a year ago and while he enjoys being an “only child” he loves other dogs too.

I know how important it is to have someone look after your dog while you are away that is caring, trustworthy and communicates well. That way you aren’t worried about your 4 legged family member while you are away.

I have previously had a diabetic dog so I am comfortable giving insulin via a needle and oral medication too.

Your dog would be part of the family here and you can rest assured they will be looked after and loved.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kieran's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey