Emily F.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Your Fur-baby My Best Mate

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Emily
Hey there!

I’m Emily and I am a student at Deakin University where I am studying a Bachelor of Criminology and Psychological Science.

I grew up surrounded by dogs, cows and horses and my love for animals has continued all through my life. Currently I have four furbabies in my life. My first baby is Missy, she is a Jack Russell crossed Foxy and although she is 12 years old she will always be my puppy, my second baby is Cooper, he is around 4 years old (we unsure of his definite age as he was a rescue dog and the wonderful workers at RSPCA believed him to be born in 2013) and is a Kelpie cross and if you saw the way he acted you would just think he was an over grown puppy who thinks he is a lap dog. My third baby is Lollie (A.K.A. Love A Lot), she is a chestnut Quarter Horse, she is such a beautiful old lay who will be happy to stand there for hours on end getting brushed. Lollie is about 25 years old and is just absolutely gorgeous. Lastly is my fourth baby Jack who is a 30-year-old Australian Stock Horse and is a Buskin colour, Jack is gorgeous man who is just full of personality and cheek and although he loves a brush unlike Lollie he will work off on you once he has had enough.

A little about me …

For a few years I volunteered with RSPCA where I worked with live stock (horses, sheep, ducks and chickens), cats and dogs. My experience with RSPCA was amazing and I hope to re-join when I have enough time but whilst I was there I found my gratitude, love and passion for animals grew and I knew I will always have animals in my life.

In my spare time I love to just spend time with my furbabies and enjoy their love and warmth, spending time with my friends, reading, cooking, writing to my pen pals around the world, walking and watching movies and TV shows.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
12 years old
Jack Russell Terrier
4 years old
Australian Kelpie
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 37 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 27 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport