Emily

Emily S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Young, bubbly and reliable pet sitter/walker!

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 41%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Emily

I have a deep care for the other living things that inhabit our world with us. I have just graduated from high school and am looking to spend my newly found free time with all the furry friends I can find.

I have two pets, Winki, a mini Groodle, and Carlie, a British Short-hair. Wink is really friendly and gets on well with other people and dogs. My cat is fine with dogs but will keep out of their way and find a quiet spot for naps.

I have experience with the following breeds:
-British Short Hair
-Mini Groodle
-Cavoodle
-Golden Retreiver

It is my goal to deliver the best possible experience for your pets. I will walk all dogs twice a day, make sure they're well fed, play with them and give them TLC.

We have a medium sized fully fenced yard with access to shade. We live in a very convenient location, and are very close to 2 dog friendly parks plus a dog friendly beach we we often visit for a nice dip in the water. Happy for your pets to sleep inside or outside. I can provide beds or you can bring your own.

We are friendly, punctual, reliable and we will take care of your pet as they were our own. I have a pretty flexible schedule as I am graduated, so your pet will be in great company.

I love walking, so if you want your dog to get some exercise, you just found the right sitter!

I hope you consider us for your pet sitting/walking needs! We will send you daily photos and videos to keep you updated so you can relax during your time away from your fur babies!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Kim R.
Pet Sitting - Mar 2, 2021
I would absolutely recommend Emily. She really looked after Bella and Coco with lots of care and affection. When we got home our pets were content and happy. We will definitely book her again. 5 stars from us 🥰 thank you
MELISSA B.
Pet Day Care - Feb 26, 2021
Thank you. Lilo had a wonderful day.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 71 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 55 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available