Kayla B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Rising Star

Cert 3 in animal studies, Honest and Reliable.

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 34%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Kayla
My name is Kayla, I have a cert 3 in animal studies. I work as a disability support worker so am I am use to looking after peoples loved ones. I am honest and reliable. I have a 3yr old Border Collie who is well trained and gets along with all animals. I own a home with my partner who loves animals just as much as me. I have extensive knowledge in animals health and behaviour and very flexible.

We have a large backyard and a walking track right next door. Fur babies are more then welcome to stay indoors as my dog is very spoilt. I am home a lot so lots of attention and exercise will be given.

My hobbies are all things out doors, I enjoy 4w4, camping and exploring and traveling. I am contactable any time, I am very passionate about animals and caring for them, you pet will be safe with me.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kayla's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey