Annie

Annie M.

Vet student/nurse/certificate
Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Animal Lover, and Reliable Carer

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Annie
I am a university student pursuing veterinary science with a degree in Animal Health and Animal Science. Animals have always been my passion and I have some experience pet sitting and working with small animals. I look after and treat every animal as I would treat my own pets, I own one ragdoll cat, but have always loved dogs. I also have experience with horses as well as rabbits guinea pigs, ferrets and birds from previous jobs....
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Annie's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Snowy
11 years old
Ragdoll
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Jade S.
Pet Sitting - Sep 13, 2020
Annie was lovely and the house and pets were perfect. Thanks.
Karla D.
Pet Sitting - Jan 14, 2020
Annie was amazing with our little dog. He took to her straight away and we have come home to a calm and happy dog. It was wonderful to be able to go on holidays and not worry about Charlie.
Michelle S.
Pet Sitting - Dec 30, 2019
Thanks Annie, came home to happy cats !
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 19 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...