Louise

Louise B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly family environment for your fur-babies.

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Louise
Hey, I’m Izzy, I have started dog sitting with my Mum, Louise, as I do online school so will always have the time to take care and support dogs that I’m looking after.

I live in a two storey house that’s a two minute walk from the beach in Secret Harbour. I have two small cavoodle’s and I love taking them to the field or beach and playing for a few hours a day.

I have two brothers and my parents so there will be a loving and caring environment for your doggies.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Louise's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Lieze A.
Pet Hosting - Sep 28, 2021
Excellent Service! Than you for taking care of my baby!
Linden B.
Pet Hosting - Sep 6, 2021
Bailey had a great time as always
Emma M.
Pet Hosting - Nov 16, 2020
Max enjoyed his stay with Louise & family.
Linden B.
Pet Hosting - Nov 8, 2020
Bailey had another excellent stay with Louise, always always a pleasure leaving bailey with with this lovely family
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available