Rachel

Rachel H.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
Bronze

Reliable and Loving Pet Sitter

2 repeat guests
11 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Rachel
Hey I'm Rachel and I’m a huge animal lover!
I have always grown up around them since I was a young kid, as I was brought up on a farm with several dogs and cats throughout the years. My old beloved black Lab sadly past away last year and I desire to fill that hole by looking after and helping others loved ones. I'm also a huge cat lover with my own of 12 years.
I am currently studying at Adelaide University and have a flexible schedule to fit in appointments. I understand the range of temperaments and personalities of each animal and how to care for them appropriately, definitely not afraid of the big muscly boys.
Feel free to message me for more questions and queries about myself, and to arrange a meet and greet X
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rachel's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
11 reviews
Chloe B.
House Visiting - Mar 15, 2020
Rachel is so warm and friendly and instantly felt like a friend. She’s the perfect person to watch your fur babies while you can’t and i would recommend her to anyone!
Beth M.
Pet Hosting - Mar 6, 2020
Rachael was great with Reef, sent photos to me and her communication was excellent. I am extremely happy with Rachael looking after my dog. Thanks Rachael
Kate C.
Pet Hosting - Mar 3, 2020
Rachel was very communicative and took great care of Maggie. Regular photos and updates were provided and she was super understanding of all our anxieties - Maggie's AND mine! Very thoughtful and would definitely recommend/book Rachel again.
Patricia M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 10, 2020
Rachael is a very easy going, friendly and a genuine lover of dogs. She was very accommodating to my requests; my dog had indoor and outdoor access and a front enclosed yard. Rachael touched base if and when she needed. I highly recommend Rachael.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 41 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 41 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...