Shanyia

Shanyia S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Always up for pawsom day

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 15 hours ago
About Shanyia
All my life I’ve always loved animals I have 2 dogs and 2 cats of my own who are very needed so i understand when some days you get busy and can’t offer the best care but thats where I come into it. A family friend of mine actually had me looking after their to big boofs of Labrador’s who I love with my whole heart. Im just looking for some spare money I can put towards a car for my 18th birthday.

I have some great spots around my town where I can walk your furbabys and I’ll always take extra caution when out for walks. Your fur baby is going to have so much fun and be nice and sleepy when yous get home.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Shanyia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Jayde M.
Pet Day Care - Oct 1, 2023
Absolutely amazing !! Remi had the best day ever, haven’t even been home for 5 minutes and he’s snoozing
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 28 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 45 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available