Emma

Emma Z.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving and outgoing fur-baby parents

2 repeat guests
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Emma
Hi, we are a young couple who are currently raising our first fur-baby together. We have grown up around animals (dogs, cats, chickens, horses, cattle, bees) so are confident looking after them and offer genuine love and care. We currently live in a townhouse with a decent-sized yard (fenced), and access to beautiful parklands.

Bear, our 10-month old border collie puppy loves playing with other dogs if your pupper wants to come over. We can also come to you for short play/feeding/walking sessions (with or without Bear).

We have a range of enrichment activities, toys, and food bowls, and actively do obedience training with Bear. Any furry friend that we look after will receive the same attention. We do both work full time (flexible work arrangements) so there may be periods during the work week where neither of us are home. Please let us know what your fur-babys needs are and we can see if we can make it work πŸ™‚
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Lucy L.
Pet Day Care - Jun 15, 2022
Emma was great with Harold. I loved all the photo updates throughout the day. …
Kate C.
Pet Hosting - May 27, 2022
Emma was a wonderful dog sitter. Billy and Bear got along so well and Billy looked like he aas having the time of his life in all the pictures. Emma was flexible and seems to really enjoy looking after and entertaining the dogs. Would definitely recommend! …
Saranya C.
Pet Hosting - May 16, 2022
Thank you Emma for looking after inba so well. …
Lauren R.
Pet Hosting - Apr 26, 2022
As always Emma and Tom took wonderful care our pup and she had the best time playing with their border collie Bear! …
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available