Silvie

Silvie H.

Fenced garden
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Identity Verification
Silver

Your pet's best sitter

9 repeat guests
40 reviews
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Silvie
Hello, my name is Silvie. I'm a 33 year old female who loves animals. I live in Mandurah and I have one dog and two indoor cats. I can help people to look after their dog and other pets when they're away or busy. I have experience in taking care of a wide range of pets, breeds and sizes. I finished my studies of Cert III in Companion Animal Services.

Please note due to having regular dogs at home, I can only accept desexed males as they tend to mark there territory way too much. Sorry for any inconvenience.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Silvie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
40 reviews
Sandy K.
House Visiting - Feb 16, 2020
We love using Silvie to look after our 2 cats
Chantel W.
House Visiting - Dec 27, 2019
We loved having Silvie! The dogs loved her and she is so caring and lovely to deal with. Will definitely use again!
Estelle D.
House Visiting - Nov 14, 2019
Thank you very much for looking after the fur babies!!! Updates daily with photos was much appreciated!
Sandy K.
House Visiting - Nov 8, 2019
We absolutely love having Silvie look after our two cats.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available