Diane

Diane H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet lover in Silverwater/Newington

4 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Diane
My name is Diane, I'm 42 yo, married, mum (1 son and 2 stepkids), Brazilian, animal lover!

I have bachelor degree in veterinary medicine and worked with therapy dogs in Brazil. I've been living in Sydney since 2015.

At home, I have 2 cats (Pumba and Ginger) but I always had many dogs. I miss them a lot and I take advantage of all opportunities to pet dogs on the streets. ;)

I enjoy taking pictures of animals and you can check them on my Instagram @kitty_and_pooch

I live in Silverwater, near Newington and would like to offer my service as a dog/cat sitter and dog walker.

I'm also an illustrator and passionate about drawing animals. My work can be checked on Instagram @diane_hama and on my website: www.dianehama.wix.com/illustrations.

Thank you! :D
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Diane's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
4 reviews
Anna E.
House Visiting - Jan 4, 2018
Diane was beyond fantastic. Will definitely be using her again next time I need a sitter.
Katrina P.
House Visiting - Sep 7, 2017
Diane was great! Foxy has a great time and was happy and satisfied when I got home. Thanks again for your time and the gorgeous photos!
Sudharshan V.
Dog Walking - May 2, 2017
Thanks Diane!
Sudharshan V.
Dog Walking - May 1, 2017
Diane is very knowledgeable and very caring. Our dog, Scooby, loves her and she is coming back again to walk him! I would not hesitate to recommend Diane to anyone who needs a walker.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 37 / session
Dog Walking
$ 37 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...