Mira and Norm

Mira and Norm S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Administering medication

Retired Macedonian couple who love furry company👍

13 repeat guests
88 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Mira and Norm
My name is Mira (age 53) and I'm a proud housewife, mother of 2 daughters, grandmother to Ava (5 years) and dog mum to Oscar (Cocker Spaniel) and Lucky (Beagle-but recently deceased from old age). Now it's my husband Norm, my 2 boys and I in the household, with visits from my girls.

My husband is now retired, and we finally have time to enjoy spending time with our family, our boys and gardening! As we now spend most of our time at home with our boys, we would love to have even more company and offer the same to your beloved pets. We can walk 4 pets at one time (including our own) and walk morning and nights. Our backyard is secure (fenced and gated) and we have plenty of space indoors for the doggos to enjoy our house as well (there are no out of bounds areas and they are able to use the sofa and sometimes like to sleep on the spare bed).

My daughters and their husbands also love animals, with dogs and birds part of their families.

If you would like to know more, feel free to send me a message and I’ll reply as soon as possible. Thank you😊
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mira and Norm's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
88 reviews
Lynsey W.
Pet Hosting - Aug 6, 2022
5* service Thank you. I’d highly recommend Mira & Norm. Poppy loved her stay and became great friends with Oscar 😍 Would use again for sure.
Shannon O.
Pet Hosting - Jul 25, 2022
Thanks you.Arthur was well looked after on out holiday
Tom N.
Pet Hosting - Jul 21, 2022
Fabulous, thank you
Hannah W.
Pet Hosting - Jul 11, 2022
Margot is so lucky when she goes to Mira and Norm. They are so lovely. See you soon x
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 29 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available