Kirah

Kirah L.

I am a fur-endly pet enthusiast

Response rate: 34%
About Kirah
Hey, my name is Kirah and I am a second year uni student, studying law and business, and I love animals of all kinds. Although I may seem young, I am very responsible and eager. I have two of my own dogs (cocker spaniels) who I early love, however they are currently living with my grandparents to keep them company at their age. I have also just welcomed another dog to our family - bluey. He is a Australian red kelpie. Also I have two indian runner ducks - Donald and Daffney. I understand that finding reliable help to look after your pets when going away, can be hard but I am here to help you in anyway. I am able to walk and play with your dogs, while i am also willing to groom and wash your dog for extra cash. I am open to any dog or cat, and I’m sure that we will have a splendid time. Id prefer pet sitting at your own home, as it allows them to feel more comfortable. All conditions are negotiable. Feel free to contact me, i look forward to meeting you and your pets :)...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kirah's Home
success
Type: House
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 21 / session
House Visiting
$ 11 / session
Dog Walking
$ 6 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...