Brianna

Brianna D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and Caring Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Brianna
Animals have always interested me ever since I was little. I grew up on a farm where we had a German Shepherd cross Cattle Dog and three Guinea Pigs. Moving up to the coast in Sippy Downs, my favourite subjects at school were Biology and Marine Science. I have also just completed a degree in Animal Ecology. I also volunteer at the Sunshine Coast Animal Refuge and have volunteered at the Sunshine Coast Dog Obedience Club.

I have a decent sized backyard and have access to a dog park nearby. My house is very close to the lakes of Sippy Downs and it is only a 20 minute drive to Mooloolaba Beach. Your pet will be loved and cared for as if it were my own and I will provide regular photo updates. I have taken care of a variety of dog breeds as well as birds and cats. I have 3 years pet sitting experience so you can be sure that your pet will be in good hands.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brianna's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 59 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...