Georgia F.

Administering medication
Identity Verification
Online Training

Animals are my pride and Joy! Am caring and responsible

21 repeat guests
100 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Georgia
*I am able to look after dogs of all sizes if it is in your home but if you prefer to have me look after your dog in my home then only small to medium dogs please*

I am a massive animal lover who has been brought up to care for all types of animals big or small. Since I was little my family and I have rescued many dogs and cats as well as relocated them to new homes.

I have had work placement experience in two veterinary clinics, one in Victoria and the other in Dubai, as well as previous pet sitting jobs.

If your animal is in my care then I promise you they will be extremely well taken care off with tons of attention and loved as if they were my own. I am a very active person but I do also like my lazy days which means if you have an active dog who loves to go for runs/walks or play time at the dog park then I am perfect for them but if your dog prefers a more relaxed environment then that is also easily doable.

I have experience with both old and young animals as well as dogs with anxiety, rabbits, kittens, and birds. I have cared for and helped injured dogs and cats.

I live in Sippy downs but I am able to travel around areas on the Sunshine Coast
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgia's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
100 reviews
Sophie G.
Pet Hosting - Jul 15, 2021
Thanks fir taking greatcare of of ourwaffles
Jade B.
Pet Day Care - Jul 6, 2021
Winston loved his day 😊🐶 thank you
Annabel C.
Pet Day Care - Jul 5, 2021
Georgia and her family were great. Chewie had a lovely day there. Thank you.
Jade B.
Pet Day Care - Jun 30, 2021
Winston came back super tired and chilled. Glad he was looked after! Thank you
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 65 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 70 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered