Mia

Mia G.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

I have 3 pets of my own!

14 repeat guests
61 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Mia
I’m a student, living in student accommodation so this must be a dream. Being able to care for pets as a job! How incredible. I’m a huge animal lover, I’m that person who will sit with the dogs at parties rather than drink with friends. Every pet deserves to be loved and I will do just that when you can’t be around! I have three family pets myself, 2 cats and a dog. As an only child, our family pets are my siblings and first loves. They have taught me how to love, how to watch, how to give and most importantly how to be content.
With me around, I can promise your pets will be adored and well looked after until you return! My beloved furbabies live with my parents in Northern Brisbane.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mia's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
61 reviews
Janine E.
House Visiting - Apr 5, 2021
Another wonderful job by Mia! Thank you!
Tegan K.
Pet Sitting - Mar 1, 2021
Loved getting photo updates of my baby while Mia stayed
Beck C.
Pet Sitting - Feb 1, 2021
Another great PetSitting experience with Mia. Thanks as always!!
Sofia D.
Pet Sitting - Jan 19, 2021
awesome. Can't fault Mia she took care of our Cupcake perfectly, Our dog loved her and she left our home really tidy. Will definitely use Mua again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available