Phoebe

Phoebe M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Reliable and caring animal lover!

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 19 minutes ago
About Phoebe
I have grown up with multiple pets throughout my life and grew up wanting to be a vet, however changed my mind and am now studying Paramedicine. I have a great love for animals especially dogs and cats of any kind. I love spending time with my own dogs and would love to offer care for other peoples pets when needed. I have two dogs of my own, both of which were adopted from the lost dogs home. Coco, who is a pug cross schnauzer and Toby who is a terrier cross. I have owned a variety of dogs over the years (and cat) ranging in sizes and breed.

My goal is to provide the most care possible to your fury friends by making sure they are fed, walked and played with. I have a flexible schedule as i am currently in Uni and am located in Melbournes North/West suburbs or Ballarat.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Phoebe's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
.
May 12, 2021
So glad to have Phoebe around to walk and look after Tofu, our pointer!
.
May 5, 2021
Our dog was so happy to see Phoebe this week - she does a great job looking after our pointer!
Desmond S.
Dog Walking - Apr 29, 2021
Phoebe visits weekly to walk Tofu, our large wire-haired pointer. Tofu can be difficult to walk and care for but Phoebe is doing a great job. She’s friendly and reliable - I can recommend her with confidence.
.
Apr 28, 2021
Phoebe has been great with our pointer Tofu. Our dog can be difficult in some situations but Phoebe has looked after her well. Phoebe is also reliable, always on time and we're really happy with her service!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available